Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2171710928 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 33 / Care for eldrly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for life and helping other.i am a sweet person that care for everything .i love to try new things go places .i would like to travel different cities look around meet people.i would different extended parts of please that I never went .i love to to on a advager .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies and watch Disney movies.i love to workout at the gym and stay in shape .i love walking with my grandma and taking care of her .sometimes I read books and cool for my family .i love send the holidays with my family and get together .sometimes I like to camp out in the summer and swimming and going to the beach .

The most influential person in my life has been

That's nice respectful to woman and funny .

The first thing people notice about me

What you have inside your heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was sad.he was lost .never go alone because you don't what will happens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be with my family
  2. That my grandma is still Alvie
  3. To be thankful for the things that we have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am funny trying things out.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy