Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2170684435 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 63 / health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ole miss. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, Tennis, singing, tennis, politics Community Action

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, sports, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like well educated, exciting man to share downtime. Looking for great friend and lover. I am active, healthy and interested in a variety of activities.

The first thing people notice about me

Like to hug and be hugged. Am a great listener. Love art and beautiful places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

listening in - JFK love bios and documentaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hair

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

love my work. But having fun is just as important. take good care of my man.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction