Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2170534730 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 50 / criminal lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about shopping, reading, and going to parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run/exercise , talk with friends and family, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone that is loving and kind. I need a person who can except me and my family for who we are and a man that is funny and able to communicate. lastly, i need a person that can travel and go to places all over the world with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun and playful when it comes to talking with new people. I might be shy at first, but when you know me I am an outgoing and happy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family and friends
  2. i am thankful for my successful job and shelter
  3. i am thankful for my dog

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic