Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2170435314 A Single Man in New Windsor, NY 67 / retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Jewish

New Windsor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Windsor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a partner, nature, woods, fantasy baseball, moving forward, my partner should be a happy person, and the new york yankees

I typically spend my leisure time

since i'm retired with no partner, my leisure time is all the time. gardening, going deep in the woods and just listening, sitting by a river and just watching and being with someone i love and just doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

happy, honesty, partner and love

The first thing people notice about me

when i speak people listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the absolutely true diary of a part-time indian. super funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to continually, move forward even with all the set backs in life. (su
  2. great parents, who taught me well, (right from wrong). and a daughter.
  3. gettin morebetter, being geducation, artistic ability and having vision

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field