Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2170061924 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything to do with traveling or foreign relations...that's why I'm getting my masters in International Relations. I want to be able to help especially woman and children in other countries that have succumbed to human trafficking and help them get back the life they deserve. I hope one day to become a foreign diplomat and travel the world. I love to sing and I love even more to dance, everything!!! salsa, merengue, waltz, bachata, tango, I want to learn them all! If someone can dance they can literally sweep me off my feet :)I am a BIG family person and I love having everyone over. I love my frien

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOOOOVVVVE zumba!!! It is my relief from work and school and I go whenever I can. I love working out and physical activity. Being girl, the most obvious is shopping and girl time just lounging and laughing over a glass of wine in sweats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is kind, passionate about his goals in life, a family man, someone who can make me laugh and teach me new things, a man that can dance, because I think that is the most romantic thing ever, a man who reminds me of my father, a Godly man, and someone who will love me for who I am and what I have to offer

The first thing people notice about me

I always get my eyes, smile, and hair....then personality and fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, the 50 Shades of Grey series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family...without them I would not be the young woman I am today
  2. friends... I couldn't ask for better friends, they are my life and my joy
  3. God...without him, any success in my life is not worth without him by my side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, from here to eternity, thor