Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2169311821 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 45 / Technical sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take long walks with my dog. Shopping with girlfriends. Pampering myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that People feel at ease and comfortable around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Values
  3. Positive perspectiv

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love for life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am easy going.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, the notebook, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the apprentice, discovery channel