Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168906522 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 50 / work in aerospace

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college in ca

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my children are very important to me. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing; new adventures are welcomed. I enjoy being on the beach it is very peacful on and around the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, traveling, hiking, bonfires and working around the house. I really like doing gardening and yard work is ok also. My favorite placeto spend time is at or on the ocean, I have lived right on the beachbefore and loved it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an outdoorsman type of man with a big heart for love and passion, who enjoys working hard. A man who haschildren as I do is ok. Someone who is loyal and loving but loves to have a great time with his family and friends. Someone who is willing to share an affectionate and honestlife, adventure and new roads together. I love fast cars and motorcycles. Also have a love for Jet ski's. I love the water andgrew up around boats and the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Paterson was the last book i read, his books are usually good.I also like to read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Having a good spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and up beat spirit. Humble and full of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to garden both flowers & veggies.I enjoy outdoor activities.Looking for my best friends and lover to share the rest of my life with.I love places with history and the ocean air.I have a positive outlook on life and always look at the glass as halffull.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

marlyn monroe, depends, cook books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop