Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168424727 A Single Man in Austin, TX 38 / Professional Services Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an extreme passion for movies, music, and sports. Those three are by far the most important things to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out, seeing a live music event, or learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People definitely notice my sense of humor. I like to think I can make people laugh pretty easily and enjoy being humorous in the right situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Imperial Bedrooms" by Bret Easton Ellis. It was a prequel to his book "Less Than Zero" and was pretty fantastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and sister
  2. My pets
  3. My health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Given my Marine Corps background, I can come across as less caring and compassionate than I truly am. People that really take time to know me, learn this truth very quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am originally from Pennsylvania, but have lived in Austin for 11 years. I served 8 years in the United States Marine Corps, in both an active and reserve role. I have a Bachelors degree and JD from Penn State University and just started a new job that I absolutely love. I am looking for someone that shares my love of travel, music and movies.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

thomas jefferson, do androids dream of electric sheep?, god is not great

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


Favorite Movies to Watch

the thin red line, pulp fiction, apocalypse now

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, fargo, shameless, the league, homeland