Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168299330 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 47 / Tell you later

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating things. Art, music, furniture, remodeling, home improvements.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/Movies, Listening to music, Trying something new, Creating something, A drive while listening to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, good sense of humor, some one who loves life, takes care of themselves. Some one who is adventerous and not to stuck on their self. Down to earth and likes to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day that I awake
  2. My Sister and My family
  3. My nieces and nephews

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

raheem devaughn/dwele/john legend, j moss, paul taylor/boney james/brian cullbertson, like the old school, like most all of it

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with will farrell in it, mission impossible/007, the avengers/iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

real husbands of hollywood, ncis/csi, all of it