Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168299027 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 24 / US Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: horizon high school, western technical college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from horizon high school, western technical college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy tattos, working on cars. Wanting a child so I have someone that looks up to me, and to move me in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sky diving, white water rafting, snow boarding, paint balling, camping, hiking, running trails, bike trails, anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. Someone who will understand that my job has me being far away from her at times, but know that I'll be coming back to her. Someone who can I can be myself with and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lost boy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The massive things that I have learned while being enlisted
  3. That I made it this far

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you haven't Guessed by now, I am in the militay. I am currently in Washington. I own my own truck, in the process of getting an apartment or a little town home. Really out going. A little nervous at first but I will open up quick. If you haven't tried any of the thing/hobbies I do regularly I will take you out and try them.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

chezuia maukuia, bye, bye, virginity, fallen angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ney-yo, tim mcgraw, marvin gaye, s.p.m., vicente fernandez

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jay and silent bob, act of valor, crazy stupid love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the leauge, csi, first 48