Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168286434 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 37 / Warehouse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what I passionate about um work, money, my family I don't really have anything that im passionate about really.Im just a simple person that works and try to get day by day And im trying to just write a bunch of stuff right now feel like im back in school lol oh I guest I can say learning too and weight lifting sometimes butt im trying

I typically spend my leisure time

Well here we go again im going to just write a bunch of stuff lol I like watching TV I like watch horror moives like nightmare on elm street I love freddy and friday the 13 Jason is fast I swear the man was runing we just didnt see him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my mom because I would not be here
  2. My family
  3. My job it sucks butt it pays the bills

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous