Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168250720 A Single Man in Oakdale, NY 32 / Antenna repair technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I love my family and friends. I love taking trips to new places and discovering new things. I would prefer to drive than fly because you get to see more Interesting things in the world. I am also a foodie. I like to go to places that have been on TV and try what other people try on TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bowl and watch football on the weekends. I like to go to concerts. I love live music. Just relaxing on the weekend after a hard week's work is also something that I enjoy doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am originally from Ohio.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show