Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168246033 A Single Man in Durant, OK 22 / Host at Chili's

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Durant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: southeastern oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Durant, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durant, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is music. I've been in band since 6th grade and it's been the best time of my life. I am currently a drumline officer and I plan on playing at the college band level next fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to hangout with friends. I also play tennis and practice my drums. I'm on the varsity tennis team at my school and also the drumline and jazzband.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends
  2. My musical talent
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy