Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168217332 A Single Woman in Sulphur, LA 41 / Office Manager for a medical clinic

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children! Spending time cooking, playing games, visiting with friends & family. Experiencing new places, foods, wines, music with a loved one. I am passionate about the truth. I am passionate about helping people. Helping others is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bringing my children on "special" dates. Bringing them out to eat & to a movie or making a picnic & watching movies. I like to get together with friends to catch up. Let the kids play while we cook, etc...I enjoy playing games. When I'm alone I like to read or watch really cheesy girl movies/tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sympathetic, affectionate, passionate! Someone who enjoys trying new things. Who enjoys fine dining & someone who can whip something up at home to watch movies. Someone who enjoys socializing. I love getting together with friends & family, going to concerts, food/wine events. On the flip side, I want someone who is down to earth, stable, and enjoys spending time with children. As strong willed as I am, I like to feel safe & treated like a lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop