Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168191134 A Single Man in Ivins, UT 32 / Night Auditor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ivins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Ivins, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ivins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Movies, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports, Going to Mesquite

The most influential person in my life has been

My name is Charles. I moved to Utah about 12 years. I've lived all over the place from Germany to New York and eventually Utah. I married at 18 and it lasted 3 years. Never get married too young it probably wont last!! I have no kids yet. I"m a full time night auditor and work 4 nights a week. Its hard enough to meet people in town let alone if you work nights. I'm intelligent and have a funny sense of humor so I'm told. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. I'm a huge sports fan. I watch just about every sport besides soccer. I'm big into movies and tv shows. If you cant already tell I'm kind of a homebody.

The first thing people notice about me

My Height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I"m ready for a long term relationship