Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168190631 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 49 / Producer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mt. vernon school of nursing / queens college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. About my work. I am passionate about anything that is important to me. If I care about someone or something, I am very invested and will always care.New York Yankees...Disney. I love to travel and enjoy spending time with people I care about and having fun and making sure that they have fun too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies. I like getting out and having fun. I like different kinds of movies. Anything from comedy and romance to action and adventure movies.I like to travel. Love going to Disneyworld. I like to go to casinos, amusement parks. I enjoy spending time in NYC and seeing a play. Love going to see the Yankees play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, fun and sensitve. I am looking for someone that I can be myself with and that has simliar interests so we can enjoy life together and make our lives better.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people say they notice about me are my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Men, by Kirstie Alley. It was funny, engaging and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. For my mom and my daughter and my close friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job. That I can provide for my family and also able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very affectionate and romantic. I tend to be a little cautious at first but when I am comfortable with someone and they really get to know me, I am very open with my feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fair and honest person. I am very sensitive to my feelings and to other people's feelings. If I am on your side, you won't find a better person to be there for you. Family and friends means everything to me and so does the person that I choose to be with. I like to have fun and enjoy life and want to be able to share in that fun with someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there're something about mary, lethal weapon series, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, friends, the king of queens, general hospital, days of our lives, once upon a time