Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168170130 A Single Man in West Linn, OR 73 / Real Estate, Home Building & Computer Tech.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: West Linn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: several colleges and tech schools over my career including construction management & real licenses

West Linn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Linn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy & enjoying life, one day at a time; I try to be positive about all things that come into my life. I believe in natural consequences for ones actions, good and bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being around friends and family, sharing the days events with my lady, while preparing the evening meal with a good glass of wine. Chardonnay and Shiraz work just fine. I enjoy going out to dinner a couple times per week and dancing on Friday night. That good old rock n roll, plus a little bit country, make me feel like holding my lady real close.Bike rides along the river on a Sat or Sun afternoon are hard to beat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Integrity with good core values based on love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am most often happy and it reflects in my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the "Amatuer," it was a very informative book based on President Obama's rise to power and becoming president.It discussed in length the majority of the controversial situations that have occurred in his career.I learned a lot about the man, it help me understand the struggle that he is experiencing with his current second term.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Being happy.
  3. My independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, I am a good listener and usually do not offer an opinion unless asked.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I feel that my age group as a whole has either gave up on there search for a partner, or settled.I am here saying to you straight face; "it does not have to be that way." It is my hope that I can meet a nice lady and get on with my life. Thank you for stopping by!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other