Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168157820 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 30 / Human Resources/Recruitment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the college of new jersey (undergrad) rutgers (grad school)
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the college of new jersey (undergrad) rutgers (grad school). I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, tolerance, respect, kindness, and being openminded. That sounds a little high handed, but basically I try to be accepting of other people and I want to be with someone who feels the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging with my dog, spending time with friends and of course, my family. So generic, but true! I like to go out and try new bars/restaurants etc. but I'm also content to spend time at home with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

This question seems to be the hardest to answer and yet that's why we're all here right? I think at the most basic level, I'm looking for a good person who can make me laugh, puts the toilet seat down (kidding, but serious here), and challenges me to be a better person. I'm pretty easy going and I like to try new things. I want to travel more and learn more, and have fun along the way. I'm looking for someone who wants to do that with me. Oh and someone tall, because, let's face it, I am very tall. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

11/22/63---so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family. I am lucky to have good people in my life and am grateful for them everyday.
  2. My job. I've been pretty successful so far in my career. I'm thankful for the opportunities that have helped me get to this point.
  3. My Kindle and the Kindle app.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show