Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168156920 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 39 / Human Resource Onboarding/Termination Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...you only get one!! I want to enjoy life and laugh! ! pure and simple. I want to have fun, fall in love, you get it....;. Im simple, not everything has to be complicated

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, wine tours, reading or just chilling. Depends on the mood im in. And if course my children, thats a given

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, that word says it all. If you want to play games, have sex with no strings attached, cheat on your girl or anything negative PLS dont waste my time. Im looking for a positive experience. I want to be able to be great friends and up from there

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes....my patience and perseverance

The last book I read and enjoyed

Piece from broken pieces

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a healthy body and mind
  2. I am greatful for a great job with flexibility
  3. I am greatful for friends that support me and only wish me well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really smart and down to earth. I can dress up for a company function or just lounge on the couch and watch a game

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a hopeless romantic that sees butterflies and rainbows in every situation. But I'm also very frank and have never had a poker face. What a combination, right

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the total money makeover, zane, the total money makeover

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

power, the first 48; house; bones, the first 48; house; bones