Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168141026 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 52 / construction superantadant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, kids, family and friends or important to me..i love to take weekend trips and see things i have never seen. Being out doors even just setting and watching it rain with a cup of coffee is so relaxing to me..i like all kinds of music from country to the blues. Getting back in to shooting pool its a real stress reliever for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing i love to do the most is to just get up sat. Morning no plan just drive somewhere and take in the sites until night get a room eat maybe hit a spot in town we are in. Get up sun and come home..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting