Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168140134 A Single Woman in Gladstone, VA 63 / Business Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone to share my life with, my family and the fact that I am a good person. I am proud of what I have accomplished in life. I have a good job and enjoy what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, traveling, enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent, sincere, good person. Someone who loves to laugh and share special moments together. Someone who wants to hold hands and be in love.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfriendly Skies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The values that my parents taught me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a happy person looking for someone who has the same values to share my life. I like music; have a great family and friends. Like to be happy and in love.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop