Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168135637 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / career

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of london and university of miami

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of london and university of miami. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, culture, traveling, career, family and sports (no particular order)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Talking to friends and family, relaxing, planning something new to cook, reading, researching, playing my instrument and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone eHarmony approves off, Honesty, Kindness, Intelligence, Humor, well rounded fan of academics and sports, Someone who considers their partner to be their best friend. Intelligence is a big turn on, it increases the attractiveness of a guy for me. If Seth MacFarlane, Trevor Noah,Jessie Williams,& Sanjay Gupta combined their personality, that would be the guy I'm looking for. Those are the personality types I get a long with however I am realistic. If we click then that would be great if we don't it is okay, I don't like it when things are forced.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, height, how poised, knowledgeable I am, Im a bit cheeky and love to laugh and make others laugh. My Birthday is April 12th.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and Influence people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Prosperity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Random Facts: I love to travel.I played in the orchestra and marching band. I'm normally in situations and places the average person may never get the chance to experience but I am humbled about it won't normally share it unless asked.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction