Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168127740 A Single Man in Smyrna, TN 37 / piercing artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Smyrna, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smyrna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles and old cars and 4 wheel drive trucks

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that is down to earth. thats outgoing doesnt lie or cheat thats into tattoos and piercings. who likes to go out and travel or just stay in ad cuddle up and watch movies

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a nice and caring

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i have 23 tattoos 3 piercings plan on getting more. that im shy at first but quick to warm up too

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, taken, super troopers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, csi, ncis, house