Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2167555628 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 72 / Commercial property owner/manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a life for myself that is filled with new adventures and enjoying the things that are important for a life of fulfillment. I want to meet a special person to share my life and adventures. I love traveling. I love experiencing new restaurants, dancing, movies, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog and meeting new people walking their dogs. I go to the sports center and work out. I also like to read and I enjoy experimenting with new recipes and serving them to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He will come to realize that I am a special person to him for my supportiveness and loyalty. I want someone that will spend the time to get to know me and become my friend. He will want to make me feel I am supported, loved and cared about. He will open doors for me and treat me like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a person others always gravitate to because of my friendly demeanor and love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Uggie My Story". This book was "written" by Uggie, a Jack Russell Terrier. He has been featured in numerous films and commercials, but is best known for roles in "Water for Elephants" and "The Artist". It is a delightful read. I really enjoyed it, especially since my own dog is a Jack Russell Terrier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and my dog
  2. My health
  3. My lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am single and open to meeting a nice single guy to date.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a lot of time to spend with the right person. As I have matured my opinions have changed with new knowledge and experiences. Don't sweat the small stuff and concentrate on what is important.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime