Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2167231331 A Single Man in Corona, CA 31 / Machine operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Other

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and not looking back. Being thankful of what we have and waking up each morning with a positive attitude. I'm passionate about animals especially horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. They are the most important people in my life:)Love horse back riding nothing more relaxing than to go riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, respectful and traditional

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of Morgan horses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Family
  3. Money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest, respectful and serious

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just ask don't judge me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction