Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2166581719 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 40 / Business/Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life and most importantly my kids and being a part of there lives and hope someone could share those little things that mean so much..mjmustangsatgmail

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Saturday football and most all outdoor sports..In my leisure time I love taking spontaneous road trips! I enjoy the beach and warm weather but also love the mountains!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trustworthy and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long ago, however I do wish I had more time to read from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, so thankful to be called mom!
  2. This wonderful life I've been blessed with!
  3. Most thankful for a renewed faith and believe everything happens for a reason!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity, I am very direct and to the point.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational