Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2166427735 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 39 / preschool teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family because without them, I wouldn't alive on this day. I've also got a real passion for God and living for him. I love making people laugh/smile/ect. It makes me feel good. Even if it was just for a second, I know I improved somebody's day, and god only knows, we all need a pickup through the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Actually, I don't have much free time in my life. Since I'm working and student at the same time, so I'm always try to strike a balance between my study and my work. But if have time I usually love entertaining my self either by watching movies, listening music or going on a trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for all the blessings that God has bestowed upon myself and my family. Having a good work, having a healthy body, living in peace, having good knowledge, know how to understand others, being organized.
  2. Being nice person.Being able to laugh.Being able to work.Sense of sight.Sense of hearing.Sense of touch.Sense of smell.Sense of taste.Your speech.Your heart.Your lung.Your hand.Your mind.Tears.Fear.Sadness.Pain.Happiness.
  3. Internet.Movies.Books.Shoes.Time.Your job.Your bed.Your hand.Your best friends.Your enemies.Your mistakes.Heartbreak.Laughter.Love.Life's challenges.Life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Sweet