Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2166292022 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 22 / full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i always love do try new things and have fun an love sports ..i like people who love to take long walks on the beach or even go fishing maybe even hiking too..im a very outgoing person and im always looking to making sure my friends and family are happy

I typically spend my leisure time

sports is one of my favorite things to do especially during fall and summerhanging out with friends going to various places and trying different fun thingson rainy days or bad days i enjoy cleaning sometimes and just watch movies and relax or listening to music ..i love music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family i love them and happy every moment we are all together
  2. my close friends who have been there since childhood
  3. and of course my parents even though they are separated they are both happy and i love them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Sweet