Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #216601810 A Single Woman in Smiths, AL 69 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Smiths
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Smiths, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smiths, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I enjoy reading, working in my yard and every so often going to Florida on vacation

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and working in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is happy with themselves and enjoys being with family and friends and just enjoys being alive and having a good time doing nothing or going out to dinner or a movie or just a long walk

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Taste of Crimson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country