Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2165458537 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kundalini Yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, dining out, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner--not someone for me to control or who will try to control me. I'd like to work as a team with someone who is kind and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I have a calming presence, keep it real, and am a quality person. Also, I am very conscientious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Master's Touch by Yogi Bhajan right now and love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. My career change
  3. The heat of the sun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am quiet about it, I feel things very deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I want to be better at expressing the intangible qualities, the deeper stuff of which we humans are made. I'd like to speak of the universal truths of life in a way the inspires people to be wholly themselves within each moment. I suppose that's what drove me to enroll in Kundalini yoga teacher training. Soon I will be a yoga teacher and have a chance to connect with others in that way.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the age of innocence by edith wharton, lord of the rings, the tao te ching

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

polica, blonde redhead, eric satie, louis armstrong, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, henry and june, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama