Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2165293526 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Account Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, Romance, the outdoors, walks on the beach, traveling and exploring new places. Trying out amazing food and wine. Spending quality time with love ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a drive along the coast, eat great food, enjoy a glass of wine. Then take a relaxing walk on the beach. I enjoy watching a movie and going hiking with love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good food

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very spontaneous person who is very fun and outgoing. My hobbies involve anything that includes the great outdoors (especially hiking), good food, taking long walks on the beach, and enjoying a good glass of wine over an intelligent conversation.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, adam sandlers movies, troy