Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2165292117 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Full Time College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. Some of my favorite memories have been doing things like camping, cooking, or going out with the people that mean the most to me. I enjoy activities which I can learn from and be visually or socially stimulated, like going to concerts or museums, traveling, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time you can either find me snuggled in bed with a book or having a good time with my friends exploring the city we live in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family, who make me laugh more than anyone else.
  2. My friends, we are there for each other and are constantly laughing.
  3. Being able to live in a beautiful place with so much to do and having the opportunity to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate