Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2165218128 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 43 / Account Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying where I am now with my life, but I do want to share it with that special someone. I have a broad range of interests and I am open to try new things. I am excited to see what's next. What else is in store for me? I don't know, but I can't wait to find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going out to watch live bands, movies, or staying home and making a delicious meal for special someone. Which right now are my friends, parents, siblings, nieces... They're special too, right?I play tennis with my sister, go to the gym, BBQ with friends, take my nieces on some cool outings like the beach, amusement park or butterfly catching (and releasing), exploring new cities and different restaurants. I do have a Magic Mountain annual pass and would like to go more, anyone want to join me?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good man who is ready to find their soulmate. I want someone who has a good sense of humor and is ready to experience life with a best friend and love of their life. (Hopefully, that's me, lol)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, but I think that's falls under appearance, so I will say my laugh. I have been told it is cute, but also that I sometimes sound like a drowning turkey. And there may be an occasional snort, but only if something is REALLY funny. But, it's still cute. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of technical publications and California and National Codes for work. Sounds fun, right!?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my parents who are still married and thankfully alive. I am also very close with my sister and her 3 goofy and beautiful daughters
  2. My DVR, seriously, how much time did we waste!
  3. My health and cheery disposition :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Awesome.And now you know I am also a smart ass. Actually I am very generous person. I am generous of my time, and always thinking of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work in Outside Technical Sales and I have a fairly flexible schedule and work from home often or where ever my laptop takes me. :) I am an open book and you could read me one page at a time. Kinda cheesy, I know, but I thought it was almost poetic...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading

Music I like to listen to

violent femmes, angels & airwaves, green day, katy perry, lmfao, adele, mumford & sons, maroon 5, foo fighters, ke$ha, katy perry, some industrial, 80's & 90's pop and alternative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 40 year old , grandma's boy, true lies, shaun of the dead, district 9, kick-, batman, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mindy proj, big bang theory, bob's burgers, how i met your mother, the walking dead, the walking dead, grimm, (lost & heroes, i miss you!)