Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2165009530 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Christian faith, family, inspiring others, art and creativity, being healthy, wholistic living, doing what is right, and lifelong learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring Austin's nature areas: parks, creeks, water, trails. In my spare time, I love to create art and decorate - make things around me pretty!

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual leadership

The first thing people notice about me

What they tell me is that I'm intelligent, but not in a snobby way. At first, I think I must come off this way, and I am, but my mind is always turning when I first meet someone as I'm naturally just trying to figure them out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge. I have a special spot in my heart for Eldrege books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Provision. Many single moms are in a place of dependency, and I'm self sufficient.
  2. Loyal close friends. I have lifelong, close friendships that have outlasted changes, moves across the country, and hardships.
  3. Faith. I'm not perfect, but I've been blessed to know and serve a God who is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm extremely uncomfortable! Seriously! I carry myself well in uncomfortable situations, but I'm one to get to know over time!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bluest eye, garden of eden, chronicles of narnia, the english patient, and on and on and on, wild at heart, my utmost for his highest, fresh wind fresh fire, the 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, high fidelity, munich, braveheart, food inc., waiting for superman