Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164720333 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: austin community college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, music, art, making things (crafting, crochet), traveling, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gaming, spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is the ability to enjoy life! I know things get difficult at times but I am the type of person to that will try to pick up the pieces and keep moving forward. I don't like to dwell in the past and think about things that I could have done differently.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fahrenheit 451 and I absolutely loved it! It is frightening to think that our society could easily evolve into what their society was like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am a caring, loyal, trustworthy person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I have two kids that are my top priority. I love art but am not good at drawing. I like comics and manga. I watch cartoons. Music is a huge part of my life. I love going to museums and art shows/craft fairs. I read a lot. I love playing video/PC games but know how to play responsibly. I am independent but would love to have someone by my side. I am currently working on my health and physical appearance. This is for me and no one else. I have a few very close friends but would like to meet more people. I love nature and going on hikes. I am currently in school to obtain my BA in English. Anything else you want to know about me just ask!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, to kill a mockingbird, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. who, full metal alchemist, the first 48