Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164446040 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 32 / Engineering, New York Waterway

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the ocean. The most important thing to me is making time, no matter how busy my schedule, to go relax and spend some time by the ocean. I love the cheesyness of the Jersey Shore and grew up going there, however, New England is where my heart is and I can't think of anything more relaxing than a long weekend on the cape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something. I'm not much of a TV watcher, although I can be a couch potato with the very best of them. When I get bored I love exploring the city, checking out new bands/bars, driving to nowhere, random weekends away, pick up games with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will try new things. Someone who wants more than just the same routine. Ideally I'd find someone who is willing to at least try and enjoy the things I like doing as well as try and share the things they enjoy with me. I'm the kind of guy that will give anything a try and I hope to find someone that will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My spontaneity (thank you spell check). I'm the kind of person who will wake up with no plans and end up 300 miles away having the time of my life at some random place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having found a career I love.
  2. The Ocean
  3. Friends & Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I'm joining a softball league in the spring and I'm pretty excited about it. Hopefully my "match" will consider joining to :)

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show