Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164366728 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Professional Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most everything I do. If I do something I put my all in to it (0 or 60 kind of thing lol). I enjoy trying new things and try to appreciate the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friendsReadingExercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun with and share lifes moments with. I want someone that is dependable, caring, fun, and easy going. I am tired of all the games some people play and I am looking for more.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books for work and unfortunately Fifity Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Rational