Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164337724 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / General Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is what I love: travelling, success in my job, and having fun. Fortunately, I've been able to experience all of them at the same time. I'm always looking for the next fun place to experience with the best people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coming home and drinking wine on my front porch. Watching my fantasy football league ebb and flow. Hanging out with my peeps. I also like to play soccer and basketball when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself around. I can be a ball energy sometimes so I want someone who can keep up. Trustworthy and independent qualities are also important to me, even when it comes to friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Old school x-mas SNL skits
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV