Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164328622 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 25 / Graduating in 6 months; supply chain management

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, creative outlets, dancing, enjoying life, cooking, arts, getting exposed to new activities,

I typically spend my leisure time

Music--singing,dancing,karaoke, Hang out with close friends, have a fun time, catch up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. getting through college
  2. the people who raised me and loves me
  3. my body

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, business novels, harry potters

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman-- willfarrellftw, die hard, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama