Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2164275922 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 72 / Retired employment counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: whitesburg high school, whitesburg, ky.
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from whitesburg high school, whitesburg, ky.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am off this site come January 5, 2017 Please Do not message after.

I typically spend my leisure time

No

The most influential person in my life has been

I am off this site come January 5, 2017 Do not message after

The first thing people notice about me

No

The last book I read and enjoyed

No

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, my church
  2. Family, Friends,
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

No

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

later, later, later

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction