Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2163939318 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anyone or anything that inspires my happiness. This includes my family and friends, particular foods, and drinks ; ) painting, dancing, outdoor activities and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends listening the live music around Austin or socializing with people at any get together. I really enjoy spending time at Town Lake whether it's to exercise or for leisure. It really doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as I'm with the right person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The physical and emotional well being of everyone I love, including myself.
  2. Being able to accomplish goals and knowing when to quit.
  3. Being able to laugh at almost anything life throws at me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, avatar, casablanca