Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #216260725 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 48 / Licensed Optician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: durham tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from durham tech university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out spending time together taking walks, cooking together watching a good movie snuggling by a fireplace. Enjoying a nice cup of coffee or hot chocolate when it's cold or dinner with a nice glass of wine. I have a strong Christian faith. Going out dancing or taking day trips just being adventurous. Watching the Cowboys or the Rangers play. Spending time with family for a get together holidays or a bar b que. I have 3 boys they are grown. I'm just as happy out as doing things at home. I hoping to find that special person that I would be there for them and them for me. Good look in your search

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs Hangout with my boys or familyWatching a good movie Read a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing A good listener, truthfull someone that can communicate and be chivalrous caring have good manners is honest and sincere loyal and not controlling. Someone that loves animals likes spending time together may or may not have children I would welcome them as my own. I would hope they would do the same with mine

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told I'm the nicest sweetest person they have ever met

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God, my family and my dogs!!
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible david jeremiah, george bush, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers series, taken series, the notebook pure country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol. the batchelor, modern family, csi series hawaii five o