Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2162185020 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 28 / Global Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about living life to the fullest! My ultimate passion is traveling and seeing new places. I love being around people, entertaining, frequenting New York City restaurants and drinking wine with frien

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy playing with my dog, exploring the city, or spending time with friends and family. I also love to cook, but don?t do it nearly as much as I would like.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, and the fact that I'm taller than most girls at 5'7 without heels...

The last book I read and enjoyed

World Without End. I love the complexity of Ken Follett's stories and how well he develops characters and weaves them into each other's lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my sister: three of the most influential people in my life.
  2. My dog. That 14-pound ball of energy has brought so much fun and happiness to my life!
  3. Margaritas. No explanation needed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football