Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2161376221 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 47 / surgery tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and learn new recipes and try them out on the family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, they say I have a very welcoming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. It was about a girl that meets a guy and he introduces her to a different life style than what she ever imagined could have existed. What i lIke most about it was the fact that she was so enthralled by this person that she went against all of her reservations of this different mode of physicality that he was introducing her to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunit to go back to school and complete my degree.
  2. Having healthy well adjusted, respectful children that value all ethnicities, and cultures.
  3. Having a loving family that believes in me and I in them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very affectionate, but very very particular in whom i choose to get close to.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

fifty shades, twilight, gardens in the sand

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

breaking dawn ii, elani, wuthering heights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy