Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2160996224 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 32 / entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing fun things outdoors with my dog and friends, and I love a huge variety of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with close friends, watch movies, spend time hiking/biking, and I love to cook delicious meals weather it's just for myself or a group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family raised me well and gave me every opportunity a kid could hope for.
  2. My close friends would do anything for me just as I would for them.
  3. My education and travels have allowed me to find compassion and understanding towards everyone in the world, I am grateful to be so open minded and curious about everything and everyone out there.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous