Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2160947434 A Single Man in Sulphur, LA 55 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Other

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sulphur, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me & why? Simply being alive & present here on Earth is quite an existential honor ... Since I & we are here, it's awesome to understand the history of human society, and enjoy the blessings of nature. Towards that end, I spend time reading, watching movies, discussing various ideas, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, dining out ... more later. My bucket list for future trips includes a cruise in the western Mediterranean, walking Freedom Trail in Boston, and others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, a libertarian "live & let live" philosophy and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a thoughtful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Looking Out for #1 ... a self help book authored by Robert Ringer. It's in the genre of self-help, and theme is "How to live a happy life."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Air conditioners
  2. Running water
  3. Ample food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of witty humor ...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

I am an engineer in the Automation Dept of a refinery, and would be able to relocate June 1, 2017. I have one child, my daughter, and she is attending medical school in Texas. She's currently residing in Round Rock, Texas.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter series, hunger games, star wars series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction