Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2160209421 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 57 / Nursing Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, my favorite places would be anywhere warm and sunny. I love Australia, Greece, Rhoatan diving and traveling the US. I love music, I find myself always humming or singing. Spending time outdoors in the garden or exploring the NW hiking or combing the beaches for sea glass. Spending time with family and just hanging out is great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing watching a movie or catching up on recorded shows. Spending time with my daughter is very important, planning/taking trips or shopping the latest fashions we really enjoy each others company. I enjoy relaxing as much as staying active visiting local events or exploring new areas, driving the coast or hiking a new trail.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a God fearing, compassionate, loving man of integrity. It is important that he lives according to his values and beliefs, not to just ?talk the talk? but ?walk the walk?. I am not looking for a perfect man but someone who strives to live a life that would honor God. We all make mistakes but what counts to me is how we try to make them right. A tasteful sense of humor is also very important to balance our serious lives.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very compassionate and sincere person. When I meet someone, I genuinely listen to what they are saying and may offer a touch on their shoulder or offer a hug if it appears their spirit is broken. I have a warm smile that offers comfort when needed. I am that person who will hold that elevator door open until you reach the door or assist that person who is struggling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read, I usually read during my vacation. Day to day reading includes magazines (National Geographic, Cooking Light etc.,) News online and daily devotions. My last read was the Hunger Games ? my daughter talked me into to it, not the best read ? the series was really intended for the teen. I like to read suspense novels with a twist of romance (Sidney Sheldon, Robin Cook).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom to practice my christian faith where and when I choose
  2. I am very thankful for my beautiful daughter and the blessing of being her mother
  3. My wonderful, supportive family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I come across confident and serious but I have a fun sense of humor that brings laughter to a room of people. I love to laugh until it hurts especially when others join. I like to help people feel comfortable, and I have a great compassion for the young, elderly and my family. I will fight to support the underdog.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a teenage daughter who I adore,am so proud of, she would be described as my best accomplishment, definitely an important part of my life and yours.We Love our church and attend weekly,the music is great and the message received can be powerful. I have put many of my interests on hold being a full time single parent,now that my daughter is older (and with her prompting) I would love to share my time and interests with that special man. I have a strong work ethic but enjoy my time off to play,relax or plan trips.Love to travel USA and International, explore or just relax,spending time with those I luv is the best no matter what I do

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, many christian based books, the other side of midnite

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, the born series, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

funniest home videos, ncis, judge judy-cracks me up