Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2159694831 A Single Woman in Fremont, IN 53 / homemaker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Fremont, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to write music & poetry.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing sometimes. walks are nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality charm good character & financially well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ron Paul's book about the Federal Reserve

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 wonderful sons. ages16 & 18.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my 2 cats.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good fun-loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm fun-loving easy to get along with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy