Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2159334635 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / I'll tell.during conversation if I am.interested

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a family with a lot of love and laughter. I am passionate about have a great life that includes traveling to different places enjoying different people..

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I enjoy having dinner, a movie out or home on my couch with a glass of wine. Love just lounging out in peace and quite sometimes. Theres deff more I can say!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a funny, outgoing, down to earth personality. laughter is a something that I always look for.in a person. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

people say I have a funny personality, they always notice that, also that I am.very forgiving and witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure of anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy