Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2159101426 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Singer and Vocal Coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eye glasses, old things, my dog, music, art, spirituality / theology, reading in bed, food, languages, good stories, driving, the smell of new paper, iced coffee, south park, the ocean, new york, possibility

I typically spend my leisure time

watching netflix, walking around Brooklyn with my dog, seeing movies, being with my friends, writing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Tom Hanks

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life With My Sister Madonna by Christopher Ciccone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. my family and friends
  3. liquid paper

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

carver, king and those scary stories to read in the dark, songs of ice and fire, trashy celebrity tell-alls